A-42018/28/2022-ESTT.

Government of India

> 5th Floor, Pt. Deendayal Antyodaya Bhawan, CGO Complex, New Delhi-110003 Dated 28.08.2023

NOTICE

On the basis of preliminary scrutiny of applications followed by interview process held from 07th to 09th August, 2023 in two slots {i.e. Slot-I (11:00 AM) & Slot-II (03:00 PM)} for the position of Young Professionals (General & PwDs) advertised on 26.04.2023, the following candidates have been selected as Young Professionals (General) & Young Professionals (PwDs) (purely on contract basis) in the Department of Empowerment of Persons with Disabilities (Divyangjan):-

(a) Young Professionals (General):-

Ser No.	Name of the Selected Candidate				
(i)	Ms. Haritha Sanil				
(ii)	Ms. Disha Malhotra				
(iii)	Ms. Sonali Chhabra				
(iv)	Ms. Yashika Jindal				

(b) Young Professionals (PwDs):-

Ser No.	Name of the Selected Candidate	Remarks			
(i)	Md. Shahrukh	In the category of Visually Impaired			
(ii)	Sh. Saurabh kumar Tiwari	In the category of Hearing Impaired			
(iii)	Ms. Divya Kamal	In the category of Locomotor Disability			

2. The terms and conditions for engagement of the above Young Professionals (like period of engagement, remunerations etc.) are regulated by this Department's policy and guidelines for engagement of Young Professionals /Consultants, as modified from time to time. Other terms & conditions will be specified in the offer letter to be sent separately to the selected candidate.

3. In addition to above, the following panel of candidates has been recommended as reserve panel in the order of merit:-

(a) Young Professionals (General):-

Ser No.	Name of the Selected Candidate		
(i)	Ms. Anjali Kujur		
(ii)	Sh. Shivam Kumar		
(iii)	Sh. Manu Bidhuri		
(iv)	Ms. Bhumika Singh		

(b) Young Professionals (PwDs):-

Ser No.	Name of the Selected Candidate		Remarks				
(i)	Sh. Nikhlesh Ranjan		100.0000	the ability		of	Locomotor
(ii)	Sh. Rahul Ahuja			zome,			

4. The above reserve panel will be valid for the period of 6 months from the date of offer letter issued to the selected candidate.

(Hem Chandra Jha)
Under Secretary to the Government of India
E-mail Id: estt.depwd@gmail.com

Copy to:

- (i) IT Section for uploading the same on the website of the Department
- (ii) Sr. PPS to Secretary, DEPwD